What does real-time mean for your wholesale voice business?

Friday, 28 May 2021

In wholesale voice markets, true real-time gives you an edge – and helps protect your business from fraud. But what does this really mean? Join us in a new webinar, hosted by the Carrier Community to find out!

In this new webinar, we will introduce the concept of true real-time for wholesale voice – and show this can be enabled from an agile, secure cloud environment. Digitalk’s product Specialist David Ellard will guide you through the limitations of the existing landscape and showcase the opportunities true real-time brings to your business.

He’ll show you how to:

  • Eliminate risks associated with fraud and robo-dialling
  • Benefit from a secure voice firewall, driven by machine learning
  • Make the best decisions for every call, in every moment
  • Optimise commercial arrangements

Join us and find out how true real-time can boost your business by with up to the second data.

1500 BST / 1600 CET / 1000 EST: 9th June 2021

Register today.